Administration

  • Ludovic Lognay


    Président & Ventes
    450 646-6398 ext. 1
    ludovic@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Isabelle Houle


    Ventes
    450 646-6398 ext. 1
    isabelle@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Catherine Jesep


    Administration
    450 646-6398 ext. 4
    admin@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Carole St-Denis


    Ressources Humaines
    450 646-6398 ext. 4
    rh@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Danielle Tourangeau


    Compatibilité
    450 646-6398 ext. 5
    danielle@fourgonsrivesud.com

Service

  • Samuel Lavoie-Gariépy


    Directeur des opérations
    450 646-6398 ext. 1004
    samuel@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Linda Brière


    Pièces / Achats
    450 646-6398 ext. 3
    achats@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Jean-François Brulé


    Ingéniérie
    450 646-6398 ext. 1007
    jean-françois@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Dominique Hervieux


    Ingénierie
    450 646-6398 ext. 1008
    dominique@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Mathieu Tremblay


    Service réparation/modification
    450 646-6398 ext. 2
    mathieu@fourgonsrivesud.com

Nos coordonnées

Écrivez-nous

Fourgons Rive-Sud

826, boul. Guimond
Longueuil, Québec
J4G 1T5

 

Téléphone: 450 646-6398

Téléc. : 450 646-8129

 

Ventes & Administration

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi au jeudi de 8H00 à 17h00

Vendredi de 8h00 à 16h00

 

Pieces & service

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi au jeudi de 6H45 à 15h45

Vendredi de 6h45 à 11h45