A recognized manufacturer 

of transport solutions

and mobiles units since 1991.

FRS is a manufacturer of a transport solutions and mobiles units with over 30 years of experience. Our reputation and our high quality standards have earned us recognition from Ford, GM and Chrysler as an authorized manufacturer. In addition, all our products are approved by Transport Canada, which testifies to the excellent quality of our products. Benefit from on our expertise and knowledge for your next purchase.

Emergency Repair

We are there when it counts.

Let us repair your mobile unit. Our experts will repair the defect quickly, so you can resume your operations as soon as possible.

Every problem has a solution! Our repair services are suitable for minivans, vans, pick-up vans, platforms, refrigerated boxes and specialized products.

The FRS difference

Why settle for less when you can have the best quality?

FRS has offered its customers the best quality truck bodies for over 30 years. We understand that every detail can make a difference for our customers and their work. That is why we develop products that are better and more durable. Here is why FRS stands out:

Plateforms

With a design entirely in aluminum, FRS platforms offer corrosion resistance and unrivaled load capacity. This type of vehicle is perfect for companies with activities in signage, landscaping, contractors or other service providers. They can be installed on a wide variety of chassis cabs. Many options and configurations are available.

An Experienced Company

with a Solid Reputation.

FRS is approved by the three major car manufacturers: Ford, GM and Chrysler. The pool account at FRS allows the dealer of your choice to receive your vehicle faster. Our facilities are also certified by Transport Canada.

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Un fabricant de 

solutions de transport

et d’unités mobiles reconnu depuis 1991

FRS est un fabricant de solutions de transport et d’unités mobiles parfaitement établi depuis plus de 30 ans. Notre notoriété et notre réputation de qualité nous ont valu la reconnaissance de Ford, GM et Chrysler comme constructeur autorisé. De plus, tous nos produits sont approuvés par Transports Canada, ce qui en confirme l’excellente qualité. Fiez-vous à notre expertise et à notre savoir-faire pour votre prochain achat.

Réparation d’urgence

Nous sommes là quand cela compte.

Confiez-nous la réparation de votre unité mobile. Nos spécialistes répareront rapidement la défectuosité, afin que vous puissiez reprendre vos opérations dans les plus brefs délais. Aucun problème ne reste sans solution! Nos services de réparations peuvent convenir autant pour les fourgonnettes, les fourgons, les fourgons pick-up, les plateformes, les bennes basculantes, les boîtes réfrigérées et les produits spécialisés.

La différence FRS

 

Pourquoi se contenter de moins, quand on peut avoir la meilleure qualité?

 

FRS vous offre la meilleure qualité en matière de solutions de transport et unités mobiles depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous avons compris que chaque détail peut faire une différence pour notre clientèle et son travail. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé des produits plus performants et résistants. Voici en quoi FRS se distingue de part ces équipements de série :

Plateformes

Avec une conception entièrement en aluminium, les plateformes FRS offrent une résistance à la corrosion et une capacité de charge incomparable. Ce type de véhicule est parfait pour les compagnies de signalisation, les paysagistes, les contracteurs ou tout autre fournisseur de service. Elles peuvent être installées sur une grande variété de châssis-cabine. De nombreuses options et configurations sont disponibles.

Une entreprise recommandée

qui a su faire ses preuves.

FRS est agréée par les trois grands constructeurs Ford, GM et Chrysler. Grâce à son parc de camion, FRS permet au concessionnaire de votre choix d’avoir votre véhicule plus rapidement. De plus, nos équipements sont certifiés par Transports Canada.