Administration

  • Ludovic Lognay


    President & Sales
    450 646-6398 ext. 1
    ludovic@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Isabelle Houle


    Sales
    450 646-6398 ext. 1
    isabelle@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Catherine Jesep


    Administration
    450 646-6398 ext. 4
    admin@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Winnie Yonghui Li


    Accounting
    450 646-6398 ext. 5
    winnie@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Carole St-Denis


    Human Ressources
    450 646-6398 ext. 4
    rh@fourgonsrivesud.com

Service

  • Samuel Lavoie-Gariépy


    Head of operations
    450 646-6398 ext. 1004
    samuel@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Linda Brière


    Parts & purchases
    450 646-6398 ext. 3
    achats@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Jean-François Brulé


    Engineering
    450 646-6398 ext. 1007
    jean-francois@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Dominique Hervieux


    Engineering
    450 646-6398 ext. 1008
    dominique@fourgonsrivesud.com
  • Mathieu tremblay


    Services Repair/Modification
    450 646-6398 ext. 2
    mathieu@fourgonsrivesud.com

How to reach us

Write to us

Fourgons Rive-Sud

826, boul. Guimond
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 1T5

 

450 646-6398

Téléc. : 450 646-8129

 

SALES & ADMINISTRATION

Opening hours:

Monday to thursday from 8H00 to 17h00

Friday from 8h00 to 16h00

 

PARTS AND SERVICE

Opening hours:

Monday to thursday from 6H45 to 15h45

Friday fom 6h45 to 11h45